Posted by: Luis Guerrero | October 6, 2010

Passing by

I have not been here much.


Responses

  1. I just remembered to look at your blog and see how Life and all is progressing for you. Since you have a short post I take it you are busy in a good way. I read you last posts and am glad you are doing well.

  2. Hello Jan,
    One of my middle school students came up to me and said I googled inupiaq and found your picture.
    So I did the same and found a picture of us at the presentation about a local area native perspective class.
    I smiled and thought of how supportive you were to me as a student and how it just takes one teacher to support a homesick student.

    Thank you for the warmth, the listening and the space to think. You really are an amazing woman and I hope you printed your meadow picture huge and framed it.

    With love,
    Amber

  3. Hi Joan, I accidentally posted to this blog. Thanks for all your kindness and support. All is well with Jan.

  4. No, you haven’t been here in quite some time, but I visit almost every day (just in case… 😉


Leave a comment

Categories